Andronicus Live

The Andronicus Transmissions are broadcast on Wolf Spirit Radio, Through Ever Beyond Radio.
Live shows are on Monday at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern and 9pm UK.
If you wish to participate , please set a name with the Chatango chatroom below. here are the players:

Here’s the chatroom